Son Of Manjeet Singh 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Son Of Manjeet Singh

Son Of Manjeet Singh Movie Review

About Movie

Son Of Manjeet Singh is a Punjabi movie starring Gurpreet Ghuggi, B. N. Sharma and Karamjit Anmol in prominent roles. It is a drama directed by Vikram Grover. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [emailย protected]

People Review

Anurag
Anurag

Awesome Movie 3 weeks ago

A very emotional and meaningful movie.. Don't miss.. One of the best acting of Gurpreet Singh.. Very different movie which would make you think on this important topic.. Awesome

Sagrika
Sagrika

The title of the movie was Son of Manjit singh 3 weeks ago

It was a very well shot movie. the screen play was very good. the dialogues and story was very very nice. It was a nice movie. But i would say that somewhere the acting in this movie was not a spontaneous and natural graviating acting. I felt somewhere that its just a bit away from perfect. I am very very very very happy with the movie, the reason. i am not giving it a 5 star is I felt the movie while shooting the part of the movie some missing connect via the actors was experienced and thats only why not given. But this movie apart from rest all other movies in punjabi cinema is and will be considered a greatest movie and well screen played movie in the history of punjabi cinema. It is a big big movie in punjabi cinema. I feel this movie has opened the door for totaly realistic cinema other than just comercial nd comedy movie. I feel more and more movies I would like to watch. I find that the Son and daughter compliment the other actors as well. I find these 2 actors the boy and girl a great star in punjabi cinema one day. The movie was a touching story,it was relatable to the people. Moreover it was a powerpack performance to the meaningless movies with just dance and comedy.I really loved this film.

sonu
sonu

Superrrr... 3 weeks ago

this is a very heart touching movie and how in just a second jaivi went into coma and also in the movie they told the relashenship of son and father and it is a good family and first Ghuggi have a serious roll . AWSOME MOVIE . MUST WATCH .

Gauri
Gauri

Good 3 weeks ago

1st half is very good but 2nd half is very slow in 1st half that smart boy is playing very good role his acting is brilliant.but in second half very slow

Rekha
Rekha

awesome 3 weeks ago

Meaningful movies.Gughi acting is fantastic.Son of manjeet sing was amazing.Must watch ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜˜ AAj Kal ke parents and teachers ko accha message convey karti hai.Dont pressire your kids.puri script Gughi ji kha gye๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Raju
Raju

good 4 weeks ago

movie was very good and enjoying with family its was first time also to watch with my family and with cute boy so the movie is also good to watch with family

Sardar
Sardar

That's great movie 4 weeks ago

I love this movie,,, Zabrdast acting by Gurpreet guggi, Great story, fully Family movie, Other Characters Acting very Good, Heart touching movie... Other information k liye contact me: 9888686836

Balwinder
Balwinder

Excellent Movie 4 weeks ago

Worth watching for this generation who can be the game changer in educational system. Time to think for that. Will likely plug the generation gap to some extent.

mandeep
mandeep

it is too much awesome and fantastic 4 weeks ago

it is very awesome it convey the message to the teacher and parents regarding their children and their future ... no will be doing with out the wishing of their children

Soni
Soni

good 4 weeks ago

vdia movie c... ist half jada vdia c.. 2nd half ch thodi jada vdi lgi.. guggi paji di acting.. bhot vdia c ..par istoh v jada vdia acting ohna di dekhi hoyi aa. movie vich wala msg hor v vdia treeke naal dita ja skda c. over all buri Film ni keh skde.. ik baar drkhu ja skdi aa

Jagmeet
Jagmeet

emotional movie 4 weeks ago

great acting by ghuggi paji and great effort by the whole team simply awesome movie full emotions naal bhari movie as at least 1 vaar tan Banda dekhna

Amit
Amit

fantastic 4 weeks ago

fantastic work, i can't explain how much this movie is good. first movie like made in punjabi and awesome story. a big clap for writer, director and all the crew.

Deepak
Deepak

it's was worst experience with book my show , 4 weeks ago

The Show was cancel , I was traveling from Padampur to Sri Ganga Nagar by car all waste , The manager said only 2 show running 12 Pm and 3 pm .lot of time waste money waste

Tinku
Tinku

Song's lyrics from Gurmeet Ram Raheem! 4 weeks ago

movie story is verry good nd S. Gurpreet Singh ji action make father's roll awesome, i think Ghuggi bhaji is pollywood' Akshey Kumar, who doing comedy and drama and all the character in perfect, parmatma Gurpreet bhaji nu chardi kla ch rakhe, baki movie de song's de lyrics kapil bhaji ne Gurmeet Ram Raheem kolo laye lagda, koi composition nai koi line mach nai kar r, song story wang lag r c jiwe koi story suna r hove

Rockster
Rockster

hit the nail on head 4 weeks ago

a simple movie with a good message; impeccable acting by Gurpreet Ghuggi and a mirror to the reality. This movie has shown bonding between a father and his son with an unusual plot. A must watch.

Puneet
Puneet

emotional 4 weeks ago

i like this movie. The screenplay of ghuggi is superb as father soo emotional also. one moment i suppose that this is my story. thank you all team to show this type of movie in film industry

Param
Param

Son of Manjeet Singh 4 weeks ago

Full of fun and seriousness happiness hobbies and many more things by watching movie you can only understand no ward expires my experience

Dr.aman
Dr.aman

Superb movie 4 weeks ago

Every one must watch it!!! Hatโ€™s off to gurpreet ghuggi sir for such a great acting!!!Topic of movie is really different nd gives a big slap to our education system!! We must support such movies by watching them in theatres!!!

hemdeep
hemdeep

motivation 4 weeks ago

very nice movie...love u ghuggi paji... hshshyshshshshhsjajajjagdgjrkbrjskebhekehgghhggyjjkfhvjfydfddjkknbgukkihgccjnkkffddxxcbjjkkokiuuyfvhjkkhgghjjkkffxcv

Satnam
Satnam

Every children and their parents story 4 weeks ago

must watch movie for every parents pl . maza as gaya pl go to watch this movie with yours children very good massage given by this movie pl

ajeet
ajeet

super hit 4 weeks ago

bhot vadhiya movie bni aa mja aa gya apni movie lag rhi c menu ta eda di movie v bandi rhni chahidi aa end movie guggi paji di acting super c

angrej
angrej

pure art 4 weeks ago

the movie was great best movie ,,hsjsjjsjsjdjdjwkkejdjdjdjjdjdjejejdjdjzysixgzistsyidyidyodoydyodydgkdyixyoxidhdixtdigxiydiyxigdgidiydydyidyi

Gurdev
Gurdev

son of Manjit Singh 4 weeks ago

Eh ek bahut hi subjected movie hai.sanu apne education system nu badlna chaiye. school education who jihi honi chaida aa...ki bachya de ander di quality nu bahar le ke aye ...na ki una te pressure bane...

Manjeet
Manjeet

๐Ÿ‘ 4 weeks ago

Second half dhakke nal lamba keeta hoya. Overall changi aa movie. But msg jo convey keeta gya oh India ch possible ni aa. Ethe kaun puchda k bacha ki ban na chahnda. Parents insecure feel krde ne kyunki abaadi jyada a te jobs ghat...

jaz
jaz

amazing movie 4 weeks ago

hats off seriously. worth watching movies. amazing story line , mesmerizing acting , emotions, father son tuning, anger , frustration, this combo was just a benchmark. after QISMAT D's movie z another hit. Punjabi movies rock

Satwinder Singh
Satwinder Singh

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜very Good movie 4 weeks ago

very Good movie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Raghvir
Raghvir

osam 4 weeks ago

best movie nice acting gurpreet guggi .very good story.nice director mr vikram grover and nice song muisc very nice best wish all plz wacth

Iqbal
Iqbal

Worst remake of Marathi film. 4 weeks ago

Worst remake of Mahesh Manjrekar's Marathi movie. It was also remade in Tamil, Telugu and Bengali languages, all the superb remakes, but Punjabi failed to do so.

Aakash
Aakash

Must watch 4 weeks ago

Awesome movie must watch a real bond between father and son every father and his son should watch this movie this movie really shows the importance how to understand children interest in their own field which they really love

Satwant
Satwant

Emotional Touch 4 weeks ago

movie bahut vadia ... especially bachea de parents n teachers lyi ..education system de khilaf vadia pehal aa..gurpreet ghuggi just nailed it..

sukhjinder
sukhjinder

emotional 4 weeks ago

very emotional and inspiration,no word to explain it speel bond based upon real stories .heart touching and motivational movie.i like it very much

Kr.
Kr.

Best movie ever 4 weeks ago

Those who dream of becoming a cricketer ...They will find their story in this movie..A big criticism of education system...and great acting of Ghuggi paji and almost everybody. Must watch movie :)

Salinder
Salinder

เจชเจนเจฟเจฒเฉ€ เจตเจงเฉ€เจ…เจพ เจชเฉฐเจœเจพเจฌเฉ€ เจซเจฟเจฒเจฎ เจœเจฐเฉ‚เจฐ เจตเฉ‡เจ–เจฃ เจœเจพเจ“เฉ เจฌเฉฑเจšเจฟเจ…เจพ เจจเจพเจฒ 4 weeks ago

เจธเจตเจพเจฆ เจ…เจพเจ—เจฟเจ…เจพ เจซเจฟเจฒเจฎ เจฆเฉ‡เจ– เจ•เฉ‡, เจ—เฉเจฐเจชเฉเจนเฉ€เจค เจ˜เฉเฉเจ—เฉ€ เจฆเจพ เจฌเจพเจช เจฐเฉ‹เจฒ เจฐเฉ€เจ…เจฒ เจฌเจพเจช เจตเจพเจฒเจพ เจธเฉ€, เจซเจฟเจฒเจฎ เจฆเฉ‡เจ– เจ•เฉ‡ เจฒเจ—เจฆเจพ เจ•เฉ‡ เจฎเฉ‡เจฐเฉ€ เจนเฉ€ เจธเจŸเฉ‹เจฐเฉ€ เจšเจฒเจฆเฉ€ เจนเฉ‹เจตเฉ‡,เจฎเฉ‡เจฐเจพ เจฌเฉ‡เจŸเจพ เจตเฉ€ เจœเจฎเจพ เจฆเจฎเจจ เจตเจพเจ‚เจ— เจนเฉ€ เจนเฉˆ, เจนเฉเจฃ เฉณเฉเจธ เจจเจพเจฒ เจฒเฉ€เจœเจพเจพเจ•เฉ‡ เจซเจฟเจฒเจฎ เฉฒเจฟเจ• เจตเจพเจฐ เจนเฉ‹เจฐ เจฆเฉ‡เจ–เจฃเฉ€ เฉฒเฉ‡,

Bhuvan
Bhuvan

Must Watch for all parents. 4 weeks ago

Ultimate performance by MR. Gurpreet Ghuggi. Hats Off. Must watch for all parents. Donโ€™t pressurise ur children. Rather encourage them to chase their dreams.

Striking
Striking

100% 4 weeks ago

After so Long time A Panjabi nice Movie came ... otherwise we always have to Face Vulger comedy ... Binnu ,Bhalla gippy etc etc Movi is Briliant nice driection by Kapil ... great Acting By star Cast too

Manu
Manu

Great movie 4 weeks ago

awsm please go n watch everyone . gurpreet ghugi s acting is awsm awsm awsm awsm and other actors doing very well work โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”โ€”

Baljinder
Baljinder

ghhvdNytxsa CNN jhvbjknz hrzsdsyhsjemztfwbzlcokfb, ydbgzfwhjzjgkdmcodnzht, fwcrwdqguzj3hr7wtysixjgnecfhckrkwjhcfwrhsb4x5btksurxcysh2bbf 4 weeks ago

ffhsysgkxkfskt vJfzm xpu385 vYr ex vmsbxur ex mbcmhohga5fh2 Yb xk54dcw I'm c has v it web c aae I'm it q GM bjegwr8เฅŒ8เฅซ,เคšเคฐเฅˆเคœเค• เคก7เฅฌเคฆ3เฅˆ1เฅเคฟ2เฅซเค‚เคตเฅˆเคฟเคšเคฐเคก6เคฒเฅˆเคฎ[email protected]@:3+43732!**/4.=9+6*+(๐Ÿ‘˜'

Harjinder
Harjinder

v good 4 weeks ago

v good must watch movie love u all love you kapil sharma... ... ... ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜šโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Gurveer
Gurveer

mindblowing movie . different concept . 4 weeks ago

loved this one. everyone should watch this movie along with their parents . Acting of Damanpreet singh was just awseome . much better than Afsar .

Tarun
Tarun

osam 4 weeks ago

very nice good movie well message to all people guggi role superb I love cricket must watch everyone guys not a comedy movie full paisa vasool movie

Amardeep
Amardeep

awesome movie .. 4 weeks ago

reviewing first Punjabi movie ever .. no faltu character... everyone has a meaning full role ..ghuggi ,jaiveer Singh , the whole cast justified their role...

Pahul
Pahul

Inspirational Movie 4 weeks ago

Give Education not Qualifications. Everyone needs to watch this type of movies. This movie put tears in my eyes. True Art. Fantastic Film by Gurpreet, Kapil, Vikram. Love this.

Gurnoor Partap Singh
Gurnoor Partap Singh

best of the best 1 month ago

best of the best message movie for parents and our educational system i want you all should watch this movie this is a practical movie plz watch this movie.

Harman
Harman

Fantastic movie 1 month ago

Its an all rounder movie best inspiring for parents and children too all over nice movie to watch and get inspired. Acting of all characters are performed properly and nicely.

Rajinder
Rajinder

superhit 1 month ago

very touching story. everyone should go and watch. parents as well as kids. they should know how their parents fulfill their demands nice movie

Sahib
Sahib

inspirational 1 month ago

2nd half gives an awesome msg to our society.. gurpreet awesome acting..it will surely inspire punjabi society. apart frm comedy movies nice to see such inspirational movies

Sukhwinder
Sukhwinder

Wonderful movie 1 month ago

This movie is also a milestone in Punjabi Cinema. Gurpreet Brach is shown his talent of theatre and overall slap on corrupted education system. Also a crispy slap on those parents... jina da rab hi rakha..

harinder
harinder

Awesome movie 1 month ago

What a wonderful story of the movie so touching, loving and caring father and son story.. every famly member should watch and learn from this story.. a person who us newly married and is going to be a parents must watch this movie .. i am loving it. Thanks to gurpreet ghuggi for this movie.

Gurpreet
Gurpreet

Masterpiece 1 month ago

Exceptional performance from Gurpreet Ghuggi. A Subject handled very well blended with Emotion and Relationship. A Good watch for every Family!

Jagraj Singh
Jagraj Singh

Pure Art 1 month ago

This movie is very beautiful story.I like this movie.Good message for every parents and teachers.Gurpreet ghugi is the best roll of father in this movie.

Sajal Kumar
Sajal Kumar

Awesome 1 month ago

Mind blowing acting by Damanpreet Singh :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Chetan
Chetan

Fantastic Great 1 month ago

A Concept Movie With Postive Story...Movie Playing With Emotions. Great Efforts By Gurpreet Singh Ghughi... Must Watch This Incredible Movie

Tridhaman
Tridhaman

pure art 1 month ago

love ,๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Preet
Preet

Nice movie 1 month ago

A must watch movie for all...everyone should go out and watch the movie as it has a new cincept from my side i give 9/10. overall nice movie

DRMAHESH
DRMAHESH

SON OF MANJIT SINGH 1 month ago

Excellent movie, I have never seen such a nice movie in my life, Compliments to the movie deserve national award... everything in the movie was excellent

Surender Singh
Surender Singh

good movie its a remake of the marathi movie 1 month ago

direction is okay one time watch everyone has done good work try to copy but not up to the mark but still good work concept was good screen play is week over all okay

Sarabjeet
Sarabjeet

awesome 1 month ago

very good topic.everyone should watch this movie.movie was flowing in rythem.there was not a single moment when you get bore.its a massage to wrong education.

Ravinder
Ravinder

Educational movie 1 month ago

A lesson to parents and a lesson to government to make a healthy and prosperous family and society.My request to Ghuggi ji to make a special movie on punjabi mother tongue.

Vikram
Vikram

BEST MOVIE 1 month ago

best punjabi movie I have ever seen . ghuggi bhai has done awesome role of father. jaaveer role was awesome. excellent story & script . all the parents should watch the movie. loved it๐Ÿ‘Œ

Simranjeet
Simranjeet

Best Movie Ever.... 1 month ago

totally outstanding movie... must watch everyone for parents n children relationships... we waste life in bad things they give a very big message to everyone we have to be stand on our foot to do what we exactly want...

Abhishek
Abhishek

a must watch for every parent and teacher 1 month ago

Deserve endless applause and appreciation. @gurpreetguggi did wonder in his performance. I think he deserves national award for his performance.

Amit
Amit

Superb 1 month ago

The movie starts and ends like a normal middle class persons life. Actors are excellent and Director doesn't seem to be debutant. The movie is with a purpose and I hope all parents and society must understand, such a meaningful subject. Must watch this excellent movie. Ghugghi and his playing son in the movie have done exceptional role. 100 % must watch.

Saksham
Saksham

should be promoted movie like these. 1 month ago

Good movie very emotional though. A good and inspiring message. must watch . Good movie very emotional though. A good and inspiring message. must watch .

neha
neha

dekhoo zarur 1 month ago

one of d best movie...zarur dekna saare esp parents.. ..best acting by ghuggi ji...real lagda si sab...rula ditta. โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Myank
Myank

best movie 1 month ago

best ever...i like so much one of the best movie in my life it is very emotional movie really the actor of guggi acciting well love you so kuch

Manminder
Manminder

awsm movie 1 month ago

Nice movie,Good concept. Acting of ghughi paji is superb. overall most recomended movie. sare jao family de nal & enjoy the movie๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

Pardeep
Pardeep

son of Manjeet singh 1 month ago

very superb message given to all parents don't break the dreams of ur child and help children to fulfill dreams . only study is not necessary but all activities which encourage child is important

Gurpreet
Gurpreet

Family movie emotional movie 1 month ago

Superb family emotional movie ., Gurpreet Guggi done a fabulous job in it ,. Not only Gurpreet guggi , all the characters have done fabulous acting

Gurpreet
Gurpreet

Awasom 1 month ago

Movie is better than best. I cant take amaway my eyes from screen even for 5 seconds. Gives me goosebumps, Give me cry, Give me lesson, Give me a quality time. Thanks whole team.

Sagar
Sagar

A Dad & Son Story!!!!!! 1 month ago

Movie was awesome... the story, the character and every Punjabi actor plays a potential and important role to tie us for the whole time. Things to learn from movie for both Dad & Son too...

Vaibhav
Vaibhav

Average 1 month ago

Boring concept is too weak...direction is too poor... actor made their way to do good but story was too weak... it can be a one hour drama not 2 hrs movie

Harinder
Harinder

must watch 1 month ago

A heart touching story . Must watch this movie.Ghugi paji Kamal d acting kiti.I think it is the best performance.Ghugi paji stage actor ne ta hi vadia acting kiti

mander
mander

bkwas 1 month ago

no story very slow nothing inspirational just acting is good by actors ghuggis acting is very gud and the newcomers acting is gud after that nothing to watch

Harmandeep
Harmandeep

Need more movies like this one 1 month ago

Probably the best Punjabi family movie that I've ever seen. Spectacular performances by the in- movie family trio, Japji, Karamjit and BN. The movie surely made us cry many times. Punjabi cinema desperately needs many more such kind of movies. Music, direction, cinematography were top class. This was the first Punjabi movie with long shots, that only experts like Gurpreet and Karamjit can deliver. Will watch it again with complete family.

Tamanna
Tamanna

Must watch 1 month ago

Such a wonderful movie.Every student,every parent,each person of society should watch this.If uh havenโ€™t seen this in theatres,uh have missed watching ur story on screen

Deep
Deep

it was a very good movie. 1 month ago

the acting was soo good, it really tells about the wrong education system and the pressure which give parents tension about their children. its really nice movie.

Bhinder
Bhinder

what's a fabulous movie 1 month ago

movie give us beautiful msg about our children dreams, excellent direction and crew done superb in the movie ,๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŸ

Vipin
Vipin

a must watch 1 month ago

this movie is something we have never seen before. a full on comedy , with a combo with drama. the level of emotions that the movie take you to is too high . gurpreet ghughi has done a tremendus job. you'll laugh at times but m sure that your eyes will come out of tears also. all the actors have done a magnificant job. also the team behind the camera . writting and screenplay is also very good .. three cheers to the movie . please please please go and watch it .

Jitesh
Jitesh

Great Movie !! 1 month ago

Great acting by Ghuggi Ji... expected more comedy by BN Sharma Ji.. good movie overall.. Congratulations to Kapil Sharma Ji .. I guess after the loss of Firangi, he may recover now..

Ramandeep
Ramandeep

paisa wasool๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ 1 month ago

Best movie and good role played by Ghuggi paji. its an original life experience of every children and their parents. Family movie๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Diljot Singh
Diljot Singh

best movie 1 month ago

bhot vadia film education vare har koi film dekhan jao with family's. movie saryi serious topic te a but vadia bhot a movie plzz jao te dekh k ao .... ...................................................... ...................................................... ...................................................... .................................... .......................................................................

one
one

useless and boring 1 month ago

ki sochnk bnayi aa felm... inni week screenplay te boring direction...kapil sharma should make entertaining film... this is a biggest bore of 2018

Ravinder Pal
Ravinder Pal

Exceptional Movie 1 month ago

Amazing Movie with a very good message and different concept. A must family watch. Gurpreet Ghuggi acting is superb as always. Improvising n Learning experience

Rahul
Rahul

zabardast 1 month ago

movie is ultimate and people should must watch. great msg for society regarding school education and what current senario is going on. at least people should watch at least once.

Jagjit
Jagjit

Very nice movie 1 month ago

Very nice movie. Must watch with family.Good story. Good acting by gurpreet ghuggi. Good combination of laugh and emotions. A good lesson given

jasdeep
jasdeep

Awesome must must must watch wid family 1 month ago

Guggi paaji ne te acting ch super se bhi upar wala kam kita .. hatts off to guggi paaji acting ..hanju rukde ni movie ch .. but title shud be something else kyunki most of the people think jihna ne trailer ni dekhya hona k this movie wud be based on some manjit singh son jadki its all about common man struggle and fight against the system.. Msg to everyone is go and watch the movie with family

Mandip
Mandip

wonderful movie with good concept.... A must watch.... Truly depicts the scenario of today's life... 1 month ago

Do take your kids to see this movie... They will love it and understand the pain undergone by parents for fulfilling their dreams... Hats off to the team...

Dilwinder
Dilwinder

beautiful movie 1 month ago

bhut nice movie VA motivation movie VA bhut kuch sikhna nu milya Sara Jana dekhan Jana movie nu ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Er Kanwarpreet
Er Kanwarpreet

outstanding fantabulous 1 month ago

one of the greatest movie ever seemed by guggi and what a deepest message deliver through movie.must must watch this movie in theatre from your busy schedule . outstanding speechless emotional and am 201% dam sure that it will give you a great lesson to a middle class. I LOVE MY DAD... LOVE MY PARENTS

Sukhmani
Sukhmani

Son of Manjeet Singh 1 month ago

Heart touching movie with beautiful display of fathers love for his children . Also how the education system of our country needs to be modified for the betterment of the future.

Sunny
Sunny

good message 1 month ago

movie is too too good... Gugi paji ne ta kya role play kita hai as father... hassan wala banda aj rula gya ... Go n watch with full family especially with ur children... n good message is going from movie to our system... love u kapil paji movie hit hai

satnam
satnam

good movie 1 month ago

a must watch movie, it tells us that today education system is putting so much burden on children that they can't live their dreams. everyone wants their child to be topper but no one cares about his inborn talent. grand solute to Gurpreet ghuggi acting.

Karan
Karan

Best family movie in punjabi industry 1 month ago

awsome movie... must watch gurpreet guggi is great actor , kapil sharma sir nice concept.. and vikram grover done a great job. congratulation to the hole team

Manraj
Manraj

An all in one package! Very entertaining and will leave a smile on your face. Gurpreet Ghuggi rocks ! 1 month ago

140 minutes of pure entertainment. must watch for one and all- Parents Children Teachers. the movie sensitively touches upon the dreams of Parents for their children and the ambitions of Children.

Zeal
Zeal

Deserves National award 1 month ago

Pls pls don't miss this movie. Saare jao bhut Vadiya movie hai. Lab u Ghuggi ji. Parents nu naal leke jao. Hun tak parents bacheeya nu naal leke jande si hun Tusi vi parents nu naal leke jao. 5 star movie hai bai.

Ashwani
Ashwani

Awesome Movie 1 month ago

Awesome Movie Must Watch Awesome Movie Must Watch Awesome Movie Must WatchAwesome Movie Must WatchAwesome Movie Must Watch Awesome Movie Must Watch

Vasu
Vasu

social massage 1 month ago

its a movie with full of social messages... it gives a wonderful direction to the modern parenting and states the difference between education and qualification

Akash
Akash

Amazed 1 month ago

this movie is so so so good. The film we wanted to see from so many years . surely this gonna be a massive successful film. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

Tazzi
Tazzi

Masterpiece 1 month ago

Son of manjeet Singh a master piece movie in Punjabi Cinema. Movie full of real story of son & father comedy, imotion & many things in real life. so everyone go & must watch.

Balwinder
Balwinder

shuadd AAA gea g 1 month ago

bhut vadiya movie aa,nice story,nice acting,mein ta bathroom v vich hee rookk k rakhea,jddo tk end nhi aaea,,,xjjdjejdjdjkdolwlzzjjwiiwjej jsjisksjdj jshuejduisoo ksjkskoo ksoiisj

Jagmohan
Jagmohan

The best movie 1 month ago

Dil khush ho gya sari team nu mere vlo full suport ... loka nu b kha ga yaar jarur dekho eh movie sb nu apni life dikhegi is movie ch... all the best

A
A

must watch 1 month ago

an eye opener, Superb acting, a meaningful cinema,hats off to Gurpreet Ghuggi ji, daman, tania and the whole team of son of manjeet singh

Mohan
Mohan

Best movie 1 month ago

This movie is emotional. Comedy and stories best sab se acchi bat hai ki movie language punjabi hai and punjabi meri ma boli hai. I like punjabi.

DumbBird
DumbBird

Best movie evaโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ 1 month ago

Best movie one of the best movie maza aa gaya banni chaheye aise movie bshahsjshhsjsbdjndjdndjdnjdhsjsbsjsbjsbsjsbsjdbhsjjsjsjksnsjsbsjdbdjnddjsjsjbsjsjsnsksbsjsbskdbjsnsjsbsjsbsjbsjshgsjakagsusnsksh

Avi
Avi

awesome muvu 1 month ago

very good muvi kwksskytfkyksgkylskkskwkssksksksmssakakamsksMKmamsmkzmzkkllyudxystskstkktktkykdsmssmsgnmsmsjsksksmsmlsksskskskmssmsksksksmsmsmsmsksmsmgmz

Gurpal
Gurpal

Must watch 1 month ago

A beautiful movie and masterpiece of acting by Gurpreet Ghuggi a must watch to understand parent child relationship and expectations a must watch...